Accounts

Accounts:

Registering an account with us is free & once verified, should be used by the registered person/company only. You are required to keep your company & personal data up to date via your account settings. We will not be held responsible for any incorrect data provided by you. It is also your responsibility to keep your log in information private & secure.

You can delete your account with us at any time via your account settings. We also hold the right to suspend or terminate your account at any time.

Eligibility:

Our products & services are only available to other businesses (B2B). If we can not independently verify your company, your account will be denied.

Verification:

Verification is usually completed within 2 working days (48 hrs) of us receiving your registration request form.